Home > Schedule

Schedule

April, 2018 - March, 2019

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, April 9 – Saturday, April 14

Sunday, April 15 - Monday, July 16, 2018

The 40th Memorial of Shoji Hamada from Tamesaburo Yamamoto Collection

*Closed due to exhibition change: Tuesday, July 17 – Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Suiko Nagakura from Mashiko Museum Collection

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, October 1 - Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6 - Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Lovelyists: In Harmony with Nature

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, December 10 - Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

A la Table: Feast of Tableware Made in Mashiko and Kasama

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, February 25 - Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, March 2 - Monday, May 6, 2019

Mashiko Museum Collection featuring Raku ware and Slipware

*The schedule is subject to change.