Home > Schedule

Schedule

April, 2017 - March, 2018

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, April 10 – Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Monday, July 17

Hamada Shoji: Motifs and Patterns

*Closed due to exhibition change: Tuesday, July 18 – Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Sunday, October 1

Funaki Shizuho + Hamada Yoshio: What the glass of vessels tells us

Details her

Small exhibition

Unglazed Ceramics in Mashiko

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, October 2 - Saturday, September 7, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018

Takita Koichi’s Porcelain

*Closed due to exhibition change: Monday, January 15 - Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 8

The Blue Period: Modern Japanese Celadon Ceramics

 

*The schedule is subject to change.