Home > Events

Events

March, 2021

Sunday, March 7 -
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Kamoda Shoji : Gravity and Flight

June, 2021

Sunday, June 13 -
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Bernard Leach : His Miraculous Achievements

August, 2021

Tuesday, August 31 -
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Kuroda Taizo: 1946-2021

September, 2021

Friday, September 17 -
Sunday, November 14, 2021
<Shoji Hamada’s House / Exhibition Room 3>
Takahashi Kyoji:Portraits of 500 people living in Mashiko

October, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021 -
Monday / National Holiday,
January 10, 2022
Higeta Tadashi: Achieving New Heights Beyond His Father
Sunday, October 10 -
Sunday, November 7, 2021
<Sasajima Kihei Hall>
Japan Takuhanga Print Society Exhibition

January, 2022

Tuesday, January 18 -
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Vessels in the Future